Vs the World

I forgot to add thar I cut my hair, I have a bang for the first time in… ever I guess, I didn’t quite like it at first but now it has grown, It looks humanly better~

  
Today I went out to buy some ingredients for monday! It will be Chinese new year! 春节! (chun jie)
For this year I want to bake some mooncakes 月饼 (yue bing) ,饺子 or some traditional chinese food~~ hope everything turns out fine B: I also found a place where to watch the lion dance and similar ~ 😀
So looking forward to it !
Responder

