Shibireru darou ~

I got fascinated by Mawaru Penguindrum; I ended up watching last episodes at the beach during New year’s eve ~ last episodes were so sad and cheesy, and I can’t believe I actually liked them ♥ (//∇//) It starts being a kawaii moe moe kyuu~~ common anime, but then turns into a misterious and weird plot. I really recommend it !

         

The main characters Himari, Kanba and Shouma ~

☆⋰⋱★

Despite that New Year’s celebration didn’t went out exactly as planned, we had  a fantastic and kickass night at Viña del Mar with Aku ~ christmas also went great.

Summer is melting my brain, I hate this bloody intoxicating weather Orz
Since I don’t have much to do, I’ll start working on cosplay!
C ya ~

Responder

