Yesterday we went to K’s house to see some horror movies with her bf  Seb, P (misa), her bf Kai and Aku (mine’s). We had an incredible time together, we laughed a lot and stuff… I’ve missed you like shit ! ~
When we were trying to sleep, and everything was dark… I had an inconvenient espasm on my leg, for which I kicked something, and everyone got so scared XDD lololz

Tonight we have another Halloween costume -non cosplay- party at Bassara’s, we already have our costumes B: Hope everything turn out OK for us… and seriously I don’t wanna find any stupid faggot in there…

Last week as Ake‘s BD party, some of my friends in the picture… Sai, Nico, Hizu, P, me, Gabo and Aku

Some… weeks ago, we visited an Aku’s friend… who had a GIANT pokemon colection, he has so many stuff ! It was so crazy xDD !

comentarios
  1. Misa dice:

    love you my dear friend ❤

    Paz (Misa)

Responder

