Found

Can’t believe how things have come to this point… I’m feeling so happy now. Like I never tought I could ever feel.

I wasn’t able to figure it out earlier; I’ve been thinking in this hardly. You have touched my heart so deep… and I feel so vulnerable with you, but I am choosing to take the risk this time ~

I’ve always thought that if you start getting along with people, if you open yourself to them : you become an -easy- target ; so they can cheat on you. Let you down. But this time is so different, not only because of my feelings about you ❤ , I feel so comfortable. Not ashamed, nor shy.

 

Responder

